Danse

CCN — Ballet de Lorraine 1968-2018

Thursday 11 October · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Danse

Carmen[s]

José Montalvo

Tuesday 6 November · 20h30
Wednesday 7 November · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Danse

Soulèvement

Tatiana Julien

Wednesday 28 November · 20h30
Petit Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Danse

Alonzo King Lines Ballet

Alonzo King

Saturday 8 December · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Danse

At the still point of the turning world*

Renaud Herbin

Tuesday 11 December · 19h30
Wednesday 12 December · 20h30
Thursday 13 December · 19h30
Petit Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Danse – Marionnettes / coproduction

Insect Train

Cecilia Bengolea & Florentina Holzinger

Monday 21 January 2019 · 20h30
Petit Théâtre

More info

Genre: Festival Amiens Europe – Danse

Dying Together

Lotte van den Berg / Third Space

Wednesday 23 January 2019 · 19h
Petit Théâtre

More info

Genre: Festival Amiens Europe – Danse

Affordable Solution for Better Living

Théo Mercier et Steven Michel

Friday 25 January 2019 · 21h
Petit Théâtre

More info

Genre: Festival Amiens Europe – Danse

Monstres, on ne danse pas pour rien

DeLaVallet Bidiefono

Tuesday 29 January 2019 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Danse

La Déclaration

Sylvain Groud

Monday 11 Mar 2019 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Festival Amiens Tout-monde – Danse

Some Hope for the Bastards

Frédérick Gravel

Tuesday 2 April 2019 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Danse

Danser Casa

Kader Attou & Mourad Merzouki

Thursday 2 May 2019 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Danse