Musique

Dadada

Trio Roberto Negro

Thursday 5 October · 20h30
Petit Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Jazz / artist label bleu

Orchestre de Picardie

Arie van Beek direction

Thursday 9 November · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Le Cercle de l’Harmonie

direction Jérémie Rhorer

Thursday 16 November · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Roberto Fonseca

Wednesday 22 November · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Jazz cubain

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France

Kzrystof Urbanski direction

Saturday 9 December · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Orchestre de Picardie

Laurent Petitgirard direction

Friday 15 December · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 16 January 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Jazz

Salvatore Adamo

Friday 19 January 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Chanson

Quatuor Borodine

Saturday 20 January 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Romances Inciertos, un autre Orlando

un spectacle de Nino Laisné et François Chaignaud

Monday 22 January 2018 · 20h30
Petit Théâtre

More info

Genre: Tendance Europe – Danse – Musique

Blockbuster

écriture Nicolas Ancion / Collectif Mensuel

Tuesday 30 January 2018 · 19h30
Wednesday 31 January 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Théâtre – Musique – Cinéma

Albin de la Simone

Wednesday 7 February 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Chanson

Kayhan Kalhor

& Ali Barhami Fard

Friday 9 February 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique du monde

Traviata

Vous méritez un avenir meilleur

Tuesday 13 February 2018 · 19h30
Thursday 15 February 2018 · 19h30
Saturday 17 February 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Opéra

Orchestre National de Lille

Lawrence Foster direction

Friday 23 February 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Orchestre de Picardie

Arie van Beek direction

Friday 16 Mar 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Amadou & Mariam

Wednesday 21 Mar 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique du monde

Henri Texier Quintet

Thursday 5 April 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Tendance Jazz – Jazz / artist label bleu

Richard Galliano

Friday 6 April 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Tendance Jazz – Jazz / artist label bleu

Seydou Boro

Saturday 7 April 2018 · 19h
Petit Théâtre

More info

Genre: Tendance Jazz – Jazz / artist label bleu

Bamba Wassoulou Groove

Saturday 7 April 2018 · 21h
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Tendance Jazz – Jazz / artist label bleu

Orchestre de Picardie

Jean-François Heisser direction

Saturday 14 April 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Arcadi Volodos

Thursday 19 April 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Donny McCaslin

Wednesday 23 May 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Jazz

Andrei Korobeinikov

Tuesday 29 May 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique Classique

Orchestre de Picardie

Nicholas Milton direction

Friday 1st June 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Musique Classique