Cirque

La dernière saison

Cirque Plume

Saturday 14 > Friday 20 October
Grand Théâtre

More info

Genre: Cirque / coproduction

Halka

Groupe Acrobatique de Tanger

Tuesday 14 November · 20h30
Cirque Jules Verne

More info

Genre: Cirque

Terabak de Kyiv

mise en scène Stéphane Ricordel

Tuesday 19 > Friday 22 December
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Cirque-cabaret / coproduction

Saloon

Cirque Éloize

Thursday 11 January 2018 · 19h30
Friday 12 January 2018 · 20h30
Saturday 13 January 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Cirque

Il est trop tôt pour un titre

conception Halory Goerger et Martin Palisse

Thursday 25 January 2018 · 19h30
Maison de l'architecture

Book now More info

Genre: Tendance Europe – Cirque

Réversible

compagnie Les 7 doigts de la main

Thursday 29 Mar 2018 · 19h30
Friday 30 Mar 2018 · 20h30
Saturday 31 Mar 2018 · 20h30
Grand Théâtre

Book now More info

Genre: Cirque